Graduated from LUISS in Economics and Commerce, enrolled in the Professional Register of Publicists. He began his career as marketing director in Italy of the American multinational McCormack Group. He was responsible for TWI for Italy, now IMG Media. Co-founder of Media Partners Group, where he held the position of executive vice president. He was a administrative councilor of CONI Servizi Spa and Chairman of Astral SpA and Arcea SpA. He led the Organizing Committee of the Baseball World Cup as Executive Vice President and General Manager. He coordinated as Marketing Director, the activities useful for the Olympic and Paralympic candidacy of Rome for the 2004 and 2020 Games. He was President and Federal Councilor of the National Professional League Serie B from 2010 to 2017. By Decree of the Presidency of the Council of Ministers in 2017 he was appointed President of the Istituto per il Credito Sportivo. He was also elected Consultant of the Italian Banking Association for the two-year period 2020-2022.

Laureato alla LUISS in Economia e Commercio, iscritto all’Albo Professionale dei Pubblicisti. Ha iniziato la carriera come direttore marketing in Italia della multinazionale americana McCormack Group. È stato responsabile per l’Italia di TWI, oggi IMG Media. Co-fondatore di Media Partners Group, dove ha ricoperto il ruolo di vicepresidente esecutivo. È stato consigliere di amministrazione di CONI Servizi Spa e Presidente di Astral SpA e Arcea SpA. Ha guidato, in qualità di Vicepresidente Esecutivo e Direttore Generale, il Comitato Organizzatore dei Mondiali di Baseball. Ha coordinato come Direttore Marketing, le attività utili alla Candidatura Olimpica e Paralimpica di Roma per i Giochi 2004 e 2020. È stato presidente e Consigliere Federale della Lega Nazionale Professionisti Serie B dal 2010 al 2017. Con Decreto della Presidenza del Consiglio dei Ministri nel 2017 è stato nominato Presidente dell’Istituto per il Credito Sportivo. È stato eletto inoltre Consigliere dell’Associazione Bancaria Italiana per il biennio 2020-2022.